13 Mental Health Benefits of Exercise

I thought I would share this post real quick, because I am trying to get myself motivated to change my diet and get exercising again this coming week. I didn’t want to make too many changes at once, so this week, adding exercise and diet changes will be my goals. Anyway, I thought sharing this article about the mental health benefits of exercise would be appropriate, we are all trying to get better, this is one huge change that many of us need to make. Speaking for myself, I need to get out of this room and get moving!!!!! What about you? Are you suffering from depression, anxiety, stress, PTSD etc and working out? I am willing to guess that most of us suffering the most have not been doing a good job of keeping this important self care on our priority list!

Leave a Reply

