Random Rambling: The Roller Coaster Ride

The past few days have been a roller coaster of emotion. I am trying to feel better and as soon as I feel better, I get some kind of set back and I end up taking two steps backwards. Life is becoming more manageable and then it is chaos. I just don’t know how to get the whole picture clear at one time~

I have really been working hard at de-cluttering my room. It really does feel better to be in a clean and clutter free space. Now, maybe if I start on the rest of the house, I can bring myself to leave this room and spend time in my living room or my kitchen. I have been wanting to start eating healthy, in order to improve my mood, incorporating essential vitamins and stuff in my diet.  But, I never leave my room!

The supplements seem to be helping, the pink walls do make me feel lighter but other situations in my life are just making it difficult for this to be a time to heal. Does that make sense?

I am really tired of feeling like this. It is ruining my life! It is ruining my job, my relationships, it is just ruining everything!

One thought on “Random Rambling: The Roller Coaster Ride

Leave a Reply

