stuck in my depressiveness

Life can be so painful with depression and “the others” just DO NOT understand! I too hate when they tell us to snap out of it, to hang in there, just get up and do something! When are they going to realize that if we could get out of bed, we would!!!!

midnightdemons7

nspw

I am stuck in my depressiveness. I cannot seem to find joy. I am listening to the ball game which usually cheers me up but not today. My team is losing but I could care less. I just took a shower because I needed to. It has been days since my last one. I just can’t get ahead of it.

One of my friends on FB just posted that I should “hang in there”. I hate when people say that, especially when you think about hanging yourself. I don’t know why I feel so low. My thinking is in reverse gear so I am not thinking as fast as I normally do. I hate when this happens. I find it hard to do anything.

Another friend of mine wanted advice on how to help someone who is feeling suicidal. She is a bubbly person, always positive despite her own difficulties…

View original post 576 more words

Leave a Reply

