Reborn

Love this…

FirstAidKeith's Blog

image

They say the secret to happiness is to be contented on what you already have. Very true indeed. Every day I feel awesome and gorgeous! To me, you don’t need somebody to tell you you’re beautiful, or you look good. It should come from within yourself. Be-YOU-ti-FULL! 

Like you take a look on yourself in the mirror and tell you’re stunning! Not just to boast around, or be a show off. But to me, you should do whatever it is that makes you feel that. So long as you don’t harm anyone or anything. 

I’m busy. But this time, living and loving my life. I don’t care about what people would think and just do my thing. I was insecure on how I would look like or how everybody would see me. But it doesn’t matter anymore, never again. The only thing that matters is yourself and how…

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

